If you’d like to reach any of our staff here at WSA, feel free to make use of the email addresses below!

Salcedo, Yira  ysalcedo@westchestersquare.org Principal
Schaefer, Kristen kschaefer@westchestersquare.org Asst Principal
Hartley, Simone shartley@westchestersquare.org Asst Principal
Alvarez, Kevin kalvarez@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Spanish
Aquino, Stephanie saquino@westchestersquare.org Teacher, English
Arnhold, William warnhold@westchestersquare.org Teacher, PE
Bentancourt, Erika Ebetancourt@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Sp. Ed.
Bonilla, Stephanie Sbonilla@westchestersquare.org Teacher, English
Bonner, Kenneth kbonner@westchestersquare.org Supervising School Aid
Caceres, Eva Ecaceres@westchestersquare.org Purchasing Secretary
Callahan, Christen ccallahan@westchestersquare.org Guidance Counselor
Camovic, Monika mcamovic@westchestersquare.org Teacher, History
Caraballo, Nathaly ncaraballo@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Science
Chang, Patricia pchang@westchestersquare.org Teacher, ENL
Classe, Johanny Jclasse@westchestersquare.org School Aid
Cortese, Cristina ccortese@westchestersquare.org Parent Coordinator
Cruz, Jasmine jcruz@westchestersquare.org Paraprofessional
Defranco, Roseann rdefranco@westchestersquare.org Payroll Secretary
Demore, Anthony ademore@westchestersquare.org Dean
Duran, Kiara kduran@westchestersquare.org School Aid
Durmo, Michelle Mdurmo@westchestersquare.org School Aid
Edwards, Andrine aedwards@westchestersquare.org Dean Team
Engel, Matthew mengel@westchestersquare.org Teacher, History
Eyo, Christopher ceyo@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Chemistry
Flaherty, Clayton cflaherty@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Sp. Ed.
Freeland, Ira ifreeland@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Chemistry
Garcia, Ozzie ogarcia@westchestersquare.org School Aid
Garro, Rebecca rgarro@westchestersquare.org Teacher, History
Garves, Yasmin ygarves@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Spanish
Holness, Gregory gholness@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Mathematics
Houghton, Joe Jhoughton@westchestersquare.org Teacher, PE
Kim, Ellena ekim@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Mathematics
Kurian, Mercy mkurian@westchestersquare.org Guidance Counselor
Lampson, Tim tlampson@westchestersquare.org Tech Ass.
Lee, Sandra slee@westchestersquare.org Teacher, ENL
Lyman, Jerry jlyman@westchestersquare.org School Aid
Mahool, Nicole nmahool@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Literacy
Maros, Evangelina emaros@westchestersquare.org Teacher, English
Massiah, Stephanie smassiah@westchestersquare.org Guidance Counselor
Mejia, Joel jmejia@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Media Lit.
Mendez, Patricia pmendez@westchestersquare.org Paraprofessional
Millan, Eva emillan@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Sp. Ed.
Miller, Roger rmiller@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Science
Morabito, Sarah smorabito@westchestersquare.org Teacher, PE
Mullins, Michelle mmullins@westchestersquare.org Paraprofessional
Nersesian, Judith jnersesian@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Art
Ortega, Jordan jortega@westchestersquare.org Teacher, English
Pares, Deborah dpares@westchestersquare.org Social Worker
Payano, Bielka bpayano@westchestersquare.org Pupil/Principal’s Sec.
Polanco-Schmidt, Aiquel apolancoschmidt@westchestersquare.org Social Worker
Remigio. Franz fremigio@westchestersquare.org IEP Coordinator
Rios-Montero, Nilsa nriosmontero@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Sp. Ed.
Rivera, Dorothy drivera@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Business
Roman, Michelle mroman@westchestersquare.org Teacher, History
Rosario, Jamarko jrosario@westchestersquare.org School Aid
Ruiz, Jenny jruiz@westchestersquare.org Community Coordinator
Spahiu, Aurora aspahiu@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Science
Torres, Kalisha ktorres@westchestersquare.org School Aid
Valenzuela, Nicole nvalenzuela@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Sp. Ed.
Virella, Mark mvirella@westchestersquare.org Social Worker
Wagner, Elizabeth ewagner@westchestersquare.org Teacher, History
Xhafa, Alma axhafa@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Mathematics
Xiao, Jian jxiao@westchestersquare.org Teacher, History
Yamanita, Ken kyamanita@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Mathematics
Yi, Samantha syi@westchestersquare.org Teacher, Sp. Ed.

 

 

Advertisements