If you’d like to reach any of our staff here at WSA, feel free to make use of the email addresses below!

Salcedo, Yira  ysalcedo@westchestersquare.org Principal
Schaefer, Kristen kschaefer@westchestersquare.org Asst Principal
Hartley, Simone shartley@westchestersquare.org Asst Principal
Alvarez, Jeremy Jalvarez@westchestersquare.org PE
Alvarez, Kevin Kalvarez@westchestersquare.org Spanish
Aquino, Stephanie Saquino@westchestersquare.org English
Arnhold, William Warnhold@westchestersquare.org PE
Bailey, Khalila Kbailey@westchestersquare.org Sp. Education
Betancourt, Erika Ebetancourt@westchestersquare.org Sp. Education
 Bonilla, Stephanie Sbonilla@westchestersquare.org English
Bonner, Kenneth Kbonner@westchestersquare.org Supervising School Aide
Boone, David Dboone@westchestersquare.org Math
Caceres, Eva Ecaceres@westchestersquare.org Purchasing Secretary
Callahan, Christen Ccallahan@westchestersquare.org Guidance Counselor
Caraballo, Nathaly Ncaraballo@westchestersquare.org Science
Chang, Patricia Pchang@westchestersquare.org ENL
Classe, Johanny Jclasse@westchestersquare.org School Aide
Cortese, Cristina Ccortese@westchestersquare.org Parent Coordinator
Cruz, Jasmin  Jcruz@westchestersquare.org Paraprofessional
De la Cruz, Eva Edelacruz@westchestersquare.org Sp. Education
Defranco, Roseann Rdefranco@westchestersquare.org Payroll Secretary
Dekine, Yolanda Ydekine@westchestersquare.org Sp. Education
Deluca, Christina  cdeluca@westchestersquare.org  PE
DeMore, Anthony Ademore@westchestersquare.org Dean
Destefano, April Adestefano@westchestersquare.org Dean
Duran, Kiara KDuran@westchestersquare.org School Aide
Durmo, Michelle Mdurmo@westchestersquare.org School Aide
Engel, Matthew  MEngal@westchestersquare.org  History
Flaherty, Clayton Cflaherty@westchestersquare.org Sp. Education
Freeland, Ira Ifreeland@westchestersquare.org Science
Garcia, Ozzie Ogarcia@westchestersquare.org School Aide
Garro, Rebecca Rgarro@westchestersquare.org History
Garves, Yasmin Ygarves@westchestersqaure.org Spanish
Haynes, Frenchy Fhaynes@westchestersquare.org Dance
Holness, Gregory Gholness@westchestersquare.org Math
Johnson, Wendy Wjohnson@westchestersquare.org Paraprofessional
Kim, Ellena Ekim@westchestersquare.org Mathe
Lampson, Tim tlampson@westchestersquare.org Technology Associate
Lee, Sandra  Slee@westchestersquare.org ENL
Mahool, Nicole Nmahool@westchestersquare.org Literacy
Massiah, Stephanie smassiah@wesrchestersquare.org Guidance Counselor
Mejia, Joel Jmejia@westchestersquare.org Media Literacy
Mendez, Patricia Pmendez@westchestersquare.org Paraprofessional
Miller, Roger Rmiller@westchestersquare.org Science
Mullins, Michelle Mmullins@westchestersquare.org Paraprofessional
Ortega, Jordan jortega@westchestersquare.org English
Payano, Bielka Bpayano@westchestersquare.org Pupil Accounting/Principal Secretary
Polaco-Schmidt, Aiquel  Apolancoschmidt@westchestersquare.org  Social Worker
Remigio, Franz Fremigio@wesrchestersquare.org Sp. Education
Rios Montero, Nilsa  Nriosmontero@westchestersquare.org  Sp. Education
Rivera, Dorothy Drivera@westchestersquare.org Business
Roman, Michelle Mroman@westchestersquare.org History
Rosario, Jamarko Jrosario@westchestersquare.org School Aide
Ruiz, Jenny Jruiz@westchestersquare.org Community Coordinator
Spahiu, Aurora Aspahiu@westchestersquare.org Science
Sposato, Adam Asposato@westchestersquare.org Sp. Education
Thompson, Richard Rthompson@westchestersquare.org Sp. Education
Torres, Kalisha Ktorres@westchestersquare.org School Aide
Transon, Brigid Btranson@westchestersquare.org Dance
Vargas, Marluan Mvargas@westchestersquare.org Guidance Counselor
Virella, Mark Mvirella@westchestersquare.org Social Worker
Wagner, Elizabeth Ewagner@westchestersquare.org History
Watkins, Rebecca Rwatkins@westchestersquare.org English
Williams, Neka Nwilliams@westchestersquare.org English
Yamanita, Ken Kyamanita@westchestersquare.org Math
Xiao, Jian Jxiao@westchestersquare.org History

 

 

Advertisements