10842148_764319340282458_486316259303681333_o

If you’d like to reach any of our staff here at WSA, feel free to make use of the email addresses below!

Salcedo, Yira  ysalcedo@westchestersquare.org Principal
Schaefer, Kristen kschaefer@westchestersquare.org Asst Principal
Hartley, Simone shartley@westchestersquare.org Asst Principal
Abdelaziz, Soraya Sabdelaziz@westchestersquare.org Science
Abry, Jonas Jabry@westchestersquare.org English
Aquino, Stephanie Saquino@westchestersquare.org English
Bonner, Kenneth Kbonner@westchestersquare.org Supervising School Aide
Brown, Kerrisha Kbrown@westchestersquare.org Math
 Caceres, Eva Ecaceres@westchestersquare.org Purchasing Secretary
Cahn, Lindsay Lcahn@westchestersquare.org Science
Camovic, Monica Mcamovic@westchestersquare.org History
Chewens, Nicole Nchewens@westchestersquare.org Special Education/ Math
Cruz, Jasmine Jcruz@westchestersquare.org Paraprofessional
Danna, Alice Adanna@westchestersquare.org School Aide
Decicco, Stephanie Sdecicco@westchestersquare.org History
Deep, Steven Sdeep@westchestersquare.org History
Defranco, Roseann Rdefranco@westchestersquare.org Payroll Secretary
Ffriend,  Kanisha  Kffriend@westchestersquare.org  Special Education / Math
Figueroa, Emily Efigueroa@westchestersquare.org Special Education / English
Garcia, Dayanara Dgarcia@westchestersquare.org English
Garcia, Ozzie  Ogarcia@westchestersquare.org  School Aide
Gillece, Suzanne  Sgillece@westchestersquare.org Science
Gonzalez, Jordan Jgonzalez@westchestersquare.org Spanish
Haughton, Kimberly Khaughton@westchestersquare.org Math
Haynes, Denise Dhaynes@westchestersquare.org Social Worker
Hinchcliffe, Jonelle  Jhinchcliffe@westchestersquare.org  Math
Holness, Gregory Gholness@westchestersquare.org Math
Jawad, Furwa Jfurwa@westchestersquare.org Paraprofessional
Johnson, Wendy Wjohnson@westchestersquare.org Paraprofessional
Kenn, Samantha Skenn@westchestersqaure.org History
Lam, Monica Mlam@westchestersquare.org Paraprofessional
Langer, Emily Elanger@westchestersquare.org Special Education / History
Lerman, Alicia Alerman@westchestersquare.org English
Mackie, Jozef Jmackie@westchestersquare.org PE
Massiah, Stephanie  Smassiah@westchestersquare.org Guidance Counselor
McCoy, John Jmccoy@westchestersquare.org Math
Medori, Jackie Jmedori@westchestersquare.org Math
Mendez, Patricia Pmendez@westchestersquare.org Paraprofessional
Moneta, Dayna Dmoneta@westchestersquare.org PE
Mullins, Michelle Mmullins@westchestersquare.org Paraprofessional
Murdock, Stephanie Smurdock@westchestersquare.org Special Education / Math
Ortega, Jordan Jortega@westchestersquare.org English
Ortiz, Nina  Nortiz@westchestersquare.org  Special Education / History
Ousset, Simone Sousset@westchestersquare.org Dance
Pearle, Mimi  Mpearle@westchestersquare.org  Science
Pena, Karina Kpena@westchestersquare.org Paraprofessional
Perez, Andri Aperez@westchestersquare.org Guidance Counselor
Porterfield, Deb Dporterfield@westchestersquare.org Special Education / English
Ramos, Beatrice Bramos@westchestersquare.org Paraprofessional
Rich, Marques Mrich@westchestersquare.org Science
Rivera, Henry Hrivera@westchestersquare.org School Aide
Rivera, Yoshira Yrivera@westchestersquare.org Paraprofessional
Rodriguez, Dinorah Drodriguez@westchestersquare.org Community Associate
Sausner, Emma Esausner@westchestersquare.org Spanish
Spencer, Kissie Kspencer@westchestersquare.org English
Stafne, Erika Estafne@westchestersquare.org Science
Suarez, Sophia Ssuarez@westchestersquare.org Science
Swieciki, Maria Mswieciki@westchestersquare.org History
Toro, Mike Mtoro@westchestersquare.org PE
Valet, Leiny Lvalet@westchestersquare.org English
Virella, Mark Mvirella@westchestersquare.org Social Worker